Staff Liaison(s)
Robert Looman
Jacki Conn

Board of Education

The goal of the Board of Education is to engage in work that helps to shape and plan industry relevant educational programming.

Chair
Tom Axtell, Lexington Plumbing
tom@lexingtonplumbing.com

Committee
Blair Roedel, MMC Contractors
broedel@mmccontractors.com

David Elmore, Metro Air
delmore@metroair.com

Cordell Ballew, Vaughan Mechanical
cordell@vm-inc.com

Jim Rogers, Martin Mechanical
jrogers@martinkc.com

Matt Hildreth, Waldinger Corporation
matt.hildreth@waldinger.com

Chris Champagne, P1 Group
chris.champagne@p1group.com

Chris Hutchings, MMC Contractors
chutchings@mmccontractors.com

Shannon Nicklaus, Pittsburg State University
snicklaus@pittstate.edu