Staff Liaison(s):
Robert Looman, Executive Director
ralooman@mcakc.org

Jacki Conn, Director of Education
jconn@mcakc.org

Board of Education

The goal of the Board of Education is to engage in work that helps to shape and plan industry relevant educational programming.

Chair:
Tom Axtell
Lexington Plumbing
tom@lexingtonplumbing.com

Committee:
Blair Roedel
, MMC Contractors
broedel@mmccontractors.com

David Elmore, Metro Air Conditioning
delmore@metroair.com

Cordell Ballew, Vaughan Mechanical
cordell@vm-inc.com

Jim RogersMartin Mechanical
jrogers@martinkc.com

Chris Champagne, P1 Group
chris.champagne@p1group.com

Darrin Smutzer, MMC Contractors
dsmutzer@mmccontractors.com

Marcus Gilmore, Enerfab Midwest
mgilmore@enerfab.com

Mark Raby, CDI Industrial & Mechanical
mraby@cdikc.com

Shannon Nicklaus, Pittsburg State University
snicklaus@pittstate.edu