Board of Education

The goal of the Board of Education is to engage in work that helps to shape and plan industry relevant educational programming.

Chair
Bryan Taylor, U.S. Engineering
Bryan.Taylor@usengineering.com

Committee
David Elmore, Metro Air Conditioning
delmore@metroair.com

Cordell Ballew, Vaughan Mechanical
cordell@vm-inc.com

Brian Switzer, Lexington Plumbing
brian@lexingtonplumbing.com

Shannon Nicklaus, Pittsburg State University
snicklaus@pittstate.edu

Craig Lamfers, Johnson Controls, Inc.
craig.m.lamfers@jci.com

Darrin Smutzer, Foley Company
darrins@foleycompany.com