Labor Relations Committee

Pipe Fitters Task Group

Chair
Kollin Knox, P1 Group, Inc.
kollin.knox@p1group.com

Committee
Bill Alexander, Alexander Mechanical
balexander@alexandermechanical.com

Rob Marriott, U.S. Engineering
Rob.Marriott@usengineering.com

Bill Iler, Design Mechanical
biler@dmi-kc.com

Plumbers Task Group

Chair
Greg Stanger, Stanger Industries
gestanger@stangerinc.com

Committee
Jim Price Jr., MMC Contractors
jpricejr@mmccontractors.com

Tom Axtell, Lexington Plumbing
tom@lexingtonplumbing.com