Joint Safety Committee

The Joint Safety Committee is an Alliance of Industry Partners whose primary responsibility is the development of quality resources and educational programming that supports the combined memberships of the Mechanical Contractors Association of Kansas City (MCAKC) and the National Electrical Contractors Association of Kansas City (NECA-KC).

Greg Sweeney, P1 Group, Inc.

Robert Atkinson, MMC Contractors

Don Campbell, P1 Group, Inc.

Rita Baslock, Max Electric

Randall Walton, Rand Construction

Mike Zykan, U.S. Engineering

Randall Mansell, CNA Insurance