Staff Liaison:
Marc Lassalle,
Associate Director

Young Professionals Committee

The Young Professionals Committee guides and recommends activities for the Mechanical Contractors Association of Kansas City (MCAKC) that educate and build community through various educational and networking opportunities. They serve as the Primary Liaison to the Association’s Student Chapters located at Kansas State and Pittsburg State Universities.

Craig NagelEnerfab Midwest

Brady Kyle, P1 Group

Daniel Novin, Johnson Controls

Courtney Hullinger, Ferguson Enterprises

Heather Curry, Mueller Industries

Jesse Kirkwood, Metro Air Conditioning

Marcus Gilmore, Enerfab Midwest

Chase Vadnais, MMC Contractors

Ben Herzberg,

Ian AdamsU.S. Engineering

Ariel Frey, Milwaukee Tool

Jared Bechard, Kruse Corporation