Young Professionals Committee

The Young Professionals Committee guides and recommends activities for the Mechanical Contractors Association of Kansas City (MCAKC) that educate and build community through various educational and networking opportunities. They serve as the Primary Liaison to the Association’s Student Chapters located at Kansas State and Pittsburg State Universities.

Chair
Craig Nagel, Foley Company
craign@foleycompany.com

Committee
Brady Kyle, P1 Group, Inc.
brady.kyle@p1group.com

Daniel Novin, Johnson Controls, Inc.
daniel.novin@jci.com

Heather Curry, Mueller Industries
hecurry@muellerindustries.com

Jesse Kirkwood, Metro Air Conditioning
jesse@metroair.com

Marcus Gilmore, Foley Company
Marcus.Gilmore@enerfab.com

Chase Vadnais, MMC Contractors
cvadnais@mmccontractors.com

Ben Herzberg, Vaughan Mechanical
Ben@vm-inc.com

Ian Adams, U.S. Engineering
Ian.adams@USEngineering.com

Jared Bechard, Kruse Corporation
jbechard@krusecorp.com