Staff Liaison:
Marc Lassalle,
Associate Director

mlassalle@mcakc.org

Young Professionals Committee

The Young Professionals Committee guides and recommends activities for the Mechanical Contractors Association of Kansas City (MCAKC) that educate and build community through various educational and networking opportunities. They serve as the Primary Liaison to the Association’s Student Chapters located at Kansas State and Pittsburg State Universities.

Chair:
Craig NagelEnerfab Midwest
craign@foleycompany.com

Committee:
Brady Kyle, P1 Group
brady.kyle@p1group.com

Daniel Novin, Johnson Controls
daniel.novin@jci.com

Courtney Hullinger, Ferguson Enterprises
courtney.hullinger@ferguson.com

Heather Curry, Mueller Industries
hecurry@muellerindustries.com

Jesse Kirkwood, Metro Air Conditioning
jesse@metroair.com

Marcus Gilmore, Enerfab Midwest
Marcus.Gilmore@enerfab.com

Chase Vadnais, MMC Contractors
cvadnais@mmccontractors.com

Ben Herzberg,

Ian AdamsU.S. Engineering
Ian.adams@USEngineering.com

Ariel Frey, Milwaukee Tool
ariel.frey@milwaukeetool.com

Jared Bechard, Kruse Corporation
jbechard@krusecorp.com